2019 Capital Diamond Award Winners

Posted By: Meghan Elder Diamond Awards Gala,

2019 Capital Diamond Award Winners

 Honoring the outstanding companies and individuals in the apartment industry in Mississippi.



Assistant Manager of The Year  

Mallory Wilson, Pear Orchard



Leasing Consultant of The Year  

Sidney James, Laurel Park













Maintenance Supervisor of The Year

Johnny Forrest, Lakeshore Landing














  Management Company of The Year        

Heritage Properties













Outstanding Property Management Team of The Year

Northpointe Village



Property Manager of The Year   

Christy Jones, The Gables




Property of The Year 200 Units or Less

Lakeshore Landing 



Property of The Year 201 Units or More

Laurel Park 




Regional Support Person of The Year      

Renee Ainsworth, Elmington Property Management



Service Professional of The Year

Joey Clark, The Highlands



Supplier Company of The Year   

Southern Floor Covering



Supplier Individual of The Year  

Kyle Moffitt, Artisent Floors



2019 President’s Award

Cadie Collins, Lakeshore Landing