MAA’s 2019 Board of Directors:

 President -Andy White
White Realty

Vice President -Christy Jones

The Gables

Secretary - Shelby Fulgham

Treasurer- Tami Parker

Heritage Properties 

Board Members:

Renee Ainsworth

Elmington Property Management

Arthur Blankenship

James Burwell

Belhaven Residential

Grady Green
Chadwell Supply

Robert Magee

Apartment Magz & Best Apartment Jobs

Terry White

State Street Group

Honorary Board Member:

Brandi Manning

Estes- Manning Multifamily Group



To review the current bylaws, click the link below.

Current MAA Bylaws